Circuits et billetterie

East Island Tour proposé par Scoot n Tour Cayman

East Island Tour
4.5
Réserver à l'avance
à partir de
287,30 €
par groupe (jusqu'à 2)
En bref
Durée :
5 h
Mesures sanitaires contre le Covid-19
Transports publics proches
Type de billet :
Mobile
à propos
À savoir avant de partir
  • Durée : 5 h
  • Billets mobiles acceptés
  • Confirmation instantanée
Conditions d'annulation
  • Toute vente est définitive et sujette à des frais d''annulation de 100%.
Langues disponibles
anglais
À quoi s'attendre
À savoir avant de partir
  • Durée : 5 h
  • Billets mobiles acceptés
  • Confirmation instantanée
Langues disponibles
anglais
Conditions d'annulation
  • Toute vente est définitive et sujette à des frais d''annulation de 100%.
À quoi s'attendre
Besoin d'aide pour réserver ?
Appelez le numéro ci-dessous et utilisez le code produit : 142925P1
Informations importantes
Inclus
  • GPS avec contenu audio et visuel
  • Casque
Exclusions
  • Essence non comprise, réservoir de retour plein
  • Une assurance de 40 USD est requise
  • Dépôt de garantie remboursable requis au moment de la visite 500 $
  • Entrée – Pirates Caves ,Family Fun Historic Cave & Mini Zoo
  • Entrée – Queen Elizabeth II Botanic Park
  • Entrée – Cayman Crystal Caves
  • Entrée – Pedro St. James National Historic Site
  • Entrée – The Cayman Islands Brewery
Durée
5 h
Informations sur le départ
  • 144 N Church St, George Town, Cayman Islands À côté de Cash Wiz, en face de Da Fish Shack
Informations supplémentaires
  • Vous recevrez la confirmation lors de la réservation.
  • Non accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite
  • Transports publics proches
  • Déconseillé aux voyageurs avec des problèmes de dos
  • Doit avoir 23 ans et plus pour conduire
  • Doit avoir un permis de conduire valide
  • Les mineurs doivent avoir au moins 8 ans
  • Une couverture d'assurance obligatoire est requise 40 USD
  • Non recommandé pour les voyageurs ayant des problèmes de poignet / main
  • Aucune condition physique particulière requise
  • Cette expérience nécessite des conditions météo clémentes. Elle est annulée en raison du mauvais temps ; on vous proposera une autre date ou le remboursement complet.
  • Ce circuit/cette activité est privé(e). Seul votre groupe participera.
Inclus
  • GPS avec contenu audio et visuel
  • Casque
Exclusions
  • Essence non comprise, réservoir de retour plein
  • Une assurance de 40 USD est requise
  • Dépôt de garantie remboursable requis au moment de la visite 500 $
  • Entrée – Pirates Caves ,Family Fun Historic Cave & Mini Zoo
  • Entrée – Queen Elizabeth II Botanic Park
  • Entrée – Cayman Crystal Caves
  • Entrée – Pedro St. James National Historic Site
  • Entrée – The Cayman Islands Brewery
Informations sur le départ
  • 144 N Church St, George Town, Cayman Islands À côté de Cash Wiz, en face de Da Fish Shack
Durée
5 h
Informations sur le retour
  • Retour au point de départ
Informations supplémentaires
  • Vous recevrez la confirmation lors de la réservation.
  • Non accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite
  • Transports publics proches
  • Déconseillé aux voyageurs avec des problèmes de dos
  • Doit avoir 23 ans et plus pour conduire
  • Doit avoir un permis de conduire valide
  • Les mineurs doivent avoir au moins 8 ans
  • Une couverture d'assurance obligatoire est requise 40 USD
  • Non recommandé pour les voyageurs ayant des problèmes de poignet / main
  • Aucune condition physique particulière requise
  • Cette expérience nécessite des conditions météo clémentes. Elle est annulée en raison du mauvais temps ; on vous proposera une autre date ou le remboursement complet.
  • Ce circuit/cette activité est privé(e). Seul votre groupe participera.
Voyager en toute sécurité pendant le COVID-19
À quoi vous attendre pendant votre visite
  • Guides tenus de se laver régulièrement les mains
  • Gel désinfectant pour les mains à la disposition des voyageurs et du personnel
  • Véhicules de transport régulièrement désinfectés
À quoi vous attendre pendant votre visite
  • Guides tenus de se laver régulièrement les mains
  • Gel désinfectant pour les mains à la disposition des voyageurs et du personnel
  • Véhicules de transport régulièrement désinfectés
  • Équipement désinfecté entre deux utilisations
Itinéraire
  • Vous commencerez à
    144 N Church St
    144 N Church St, George Town, Cayman Islands
    À côté de Cash Wiz, en face de Da Fish Shack
    Voir l'adresse et les détails
  • 1
    Pirates Caves ,Family Fun Historic Cave & Mini Zoo
    Arrêt : 30 minutes - Entrée non comprise
    Voir les détails
  • 2
    Queen Elizabeth II Botanic Park
    Arrêt : 45 minutes - Entrée non comprise
    Voir les détails
  • 3
    Cayman Crystal Caves
    Arrêt : 60 minutes - Entrée non comprise
    Voir les détails
  • 4
    Rum Point
    Arrêt : 60 minutes
    Voir les détails
  • 5
    Wreck of the Ten Sail Memorial
    Arrêt : 10 minutes
    Voir les détails
  • 6
    Pedro St. James National Historic Site
    Arrêt : 45 minutes - Entrée non comprise
    Voir les détails
  • 7
    The Cayman Islands Brewery
    Arrêt : 30 minutes - Entrée non comprise
    Voir les détails
  • Vous retournerez au point de départ
+

4.5
10 avis
Excellent
7
Très bon
1
Moyen
1
Médiocre
0
Horrible
1

Unterleider
Novo Hamburgo, RS711 contributions
We walked 30 minutes from the port and found this shop. After waiting many minutes, around 10h30 someone appeared to attend us. Her service was great. She took us to the port in the end of our rental period and even shared her private internet. However the scooter rental was too much expensive (US$ 229,00 for couple of hours, plus gas) and not comfortable. Too much noise and you stay in lower level than regular cars, what makes the vision difficulty to overseeing.
Écrit le 16 mars 2020
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.
SegwaynScootCayman
Thank you for your feedback. If you had pre-booked with us we could have picked you up from the pier instead of you having to walk to our office . We were not aware that you were coming to tour with us and when you showed up to our office you were taken care of immediately with no delays. The fact that you lied about having to wait until someone appeared is an untrue statement as all staff were at the office and dealt with you as you showed up to our office. We even told you to come back at a time convenient as we were in between cruise ship pick ups but you insisted that we process you right away and we did and this threw off the timing of our other tours trying to please you. We went above and beyond so you could tour with us and to have you rate us so poorly is a displeasure to the service we provided to you. At the end of the tour, when we asked you about your experience you said you had a great time and would definitely recommend the tour. If you thought the tour was too expensive or outside your budget, you shouldn’t have booked it as you were not forced to tour with us. Compared to other Scoot tours in our jurisdiction, our tour pricing is competitive and fair. We have a bright colored flag on our scooter which makes it easy for cars and the like to see you as you drive. Nonetheless, thank you for choosing to Scoot N Tour Cayman!
Écrit le 17 mars 2020
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de TripAdvisor LLC.

Tracy L
1 contribution
déc. 2019
a cool way to see the "quiet" part of the island; did the morning tour before it got too hot. we loved having freedom to stop & explore botanic gardens & starfish point. we will never forget Sade, the "smooth operator" (owner). she was very sweet and helpful. we wish her much success!
Écrit le 14 janvier 2020
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.
SegwaynScootCayman
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are happy you enjoyed your self-guided GPS Tour and having the freedom to stop and explore as you wish. We are happy to know you thought Sadé was sweet and helpful:) Thank you for choosing to Scoot N Tour Cayman.
Écrit le 17 mars 2020
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de TripAdvisor LLC.

Traci U
2 contributions
déc. 2019
We had a great time on this tour. Unfortunately we were not able to do most of the stops due to time constraints.
Écrit le 30 décembre 2019
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.
Scoot n Tour C
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience! We look forward to having you on another tour in the near future. Thank you for choosing to Scoot N Tour Cayman!
Écrit le 1 janvier 2020
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de TripAdvisor LLC.

Estrella C
2 contributions
nov. 2019 • En famille
We had an awesome time. Super easy to drive and the navigation was very helpful. Would definitely recommend
Écrit le 29 décembre 2019
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.
Scoot n Tour C
We are happy to hear you had a wonderful experience. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you for choosing to Scoot N Tour Cayman!
Écrit le 1 janvier 2020
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de TripAdvisor LLC.

Spinnervisit
Dallas, TX11 contributions
déc. 2019
Highly recommend the East Island Tour. A great way to get to see that part of the island and experience things you wouldn't normally get to see first hand. Sade (the owner) is very nice and helpful and helped us work through a reservation snafu. In short order, we were up and running on the tour. The scooters are fun to drive and the GPS system is an added bonus that keeps you on course and tells you about all the cool things to see and do on your tour. Plus, it plays fun music as you hit the open road. Don't worry about learning to drive on the left side of the road. After a few minutes you'll get the hang of it and even become a roundabout master.
Écrit le 15 décembre 2019
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are happy to know that the tour met your expectations. We look forward to having you on another tour in the near future. Thank you for choosing to Scoot N Tour Cayman!!
Écrit le 15 décembre 2019
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de TripAdvisor LLC.

Judith
6 contributions
nov. 2019 • En famille
Our first time on the island so we wanted to do and see it all. This tour helped us see beautiful beaches, parks, historic caves and stroll thru downtown. My daughter was happy that we could do it at our own paste. Definitely a must on your list!
Écrit le 29 novembre 2019
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for providing such lovely feedback! We are happy to know that you and your daughter had such an enjoyable time Scooting around the island! We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Grand Cayman! Thank you for choosing to Scoot N Tour Cayman!
Écrit le 5 décembre 2019
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de TripAdvisor LLC.

ShellBell1453
Indianapolis, IN19 contributions
The scooter was fun and a great way to see the island. We did have issues with the car. On the way back the car navigation didn’t pick up and there was a constant beeping. Additionally the car finally stopped working a couple of miles from return point. Multiple calls were made and no one answered. We took a cab back to return center. The employees were more concerned with how to get the car returned than they were with the inconvenience we experienced. Given the price and customer experience at the end I would not recommend.
Écrit le 21 novembre 2019
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your review. We would first like to say we apologize for your experience and steps will be taken to ensure this experience is not repeated in the future. Please note the constant beeping you heard meant your indicators were on. This was explained to you during your initial training session before you departed for the tour. It was also explained that the tour takes you on an assigned route and if you come off route the GPS pins would not trigger until you get back on route. Where you left the Scooter was definitely off route in which case the pins would not have triggered until you get back on route. It is important to stick to the GPS route, as the tour will not reroute you if you deviate from the set route. The GPS tour is designed to provide content and information on a set route to get you to the attractions on the tour. Our Scooters are brand new and we only started operations a few months ago so there is no issue with the Scooter. The reason why your Scooter shut off was because you ran out of gas. We apologize for the missed calls and we will implement an emergency hotline moving forward to ensure calls are promptly answered when there are issues on tour. It was not our intention for you to feel that we were more concerned with the Scooter because we were not. The Scooter and helmets were left at a random location unsecured so we wanted to be clear where it was located so we could arrange for collection especially how you were rushing to get into a taxi once you showed up to our office without the Scooter stating that it was not your problem regarding the Scooter being left at the random location. Again, we apologize for your experience. Thank you for choosing to Scoot N Tour Cayman!
Écrit le 22 novembre 2019
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de TripAdvisor LLC.

Sandra bostrom
Colorado2 contributions
nov. 2019 • En couple
We rented two scooters. The vehicle has two wheels in the front and on in the back. We originally had set up for west side but I felt we had already covered this end of the island. We booked the east island. When I asked about driving on the streets I was terrified. Sade calmed my nerves. Once we got on the road following the gps directions in the vehicle I found it very relaxing. I wanted to drive. So I did. It was amazing and all nerves were gone. The towns people were so encouraging by honking their horns and giving a thumbs up it made me wish that the US had this same respect for people on the road. The directions were great although I think we took a couple of wrong turns because my driver did not follow directions lol. The East side was beautiful and definitely worth the drive. We had our vehicle for 5 hours. Definitely worth every penny. Can’t wait to come back. Sade was so calming and encouraging before we left. She was great to work with when we made changes from west to East. I highly recommend renting this vehicle and just taking a spin. My adult children thoroughly enjoyed. Best trip ever!!
Écrit le 15 novembre 2019
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.
Scoot n Tour C
Wow, we are happy to know that you and your children had such an amazing experience Scooting to the East side of the island. You can now say you've driven on the left side of the road:), kudos to you!! We hope to see you and the family again on your next visit to Grand Cayman. Thank you for choosing to Scoot N Tour Cayman!!
Écrit le 19 novembre 2019
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de TripAdvisor LLC.

Nicole
2 contributions
sept. 2019 • En couple
My husband and I had the best time with this excursion. We arrived on a Cruise Ship and we only had a select window we would be able to do this excursion. When we arrived they were so amazing there and worked with our schedule. Highly recommend as it was a great way to see the island on your own.
Écrit le 15 septembre 2019
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for choosing the East Island Tour and we are happy to know you all had a blast. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to having you tour with us again in the near future.
Écrit le 13 octobre 2019
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de TripAdvisor LLC.

Jalon L
1 contribution
Definitely worth it, my kid loved the tour!! Scoot and tour is the ultimate thing to do for the summer. Highly recommended!!
Écrit le 12 août 2019
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for choosing to Scoot N Tour Cayman! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Écrit le 13 octobre 2019
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
À propos du prestataire

Ce n'est pas nous qui le disons : voici les commentaires des visiteurs sur ce prestataire.

Par : Scoot n Tour Cayman
coraliep935
coraliep935
00
Super chouette à faire :-)
C'est vraiment chouette à faire et ça change d'un véhicule standard. Nous avons pris le tour complet de l'île penda
Questions fréquentes sur East Island Tour

Pendant cette expérience, vous visiterez les lieux suivants :Découvrez et réservez East Island Tour sur Tripadvisor

Les tarifs pour East Island Tour commencent à 285,73 €. Découvrez et réservez East Island Tour sur Tripadvisor

East Island Tour est animé par Scoot n Tour Cayman. Lisez les avis, découvrez d'autres expériences ou contactez Scoot n Tour Cayman sur Tripadvisor. Découvrez et réservez East Island Tour sur Tripadvisor

En moyenne, cette expérience dure environ 5 h. Découvrez et réservez East Island Tour sur Tripadvisor