Circuits et billetterie

Excursion privée : excursion à Valparaiso et Vina del Mar au départ de Santiago proposé par Huaso Tours & Bike Rental

Excursion privée : excursion à Valparaiso et Vina del Mar au départ de Santiago

Excursion privée : excursion à Valparaiso et Vina del Mar au départ de Santiago
4.5
Réserver à l'avance
à partir de
203,00 €
par adulte
92 % des voyageurs recommandent cette expérience
Ce chiffre est basé sur le pourcentage de tous les avis Tripadvisor pour ce produit avec une note de 4 et plus.
En bref
Découvrez Vina del Mar et Valparaiso lors d'une visite privée
Durée :
8 h
Type de billet :
Mobile
à propos
En une journée, partez en excursion privée à Vina del Mar et à Valparaiso au départ de Santiago. Conçue pour les voyageurs pressés par le temps, cette excursion d'une journée sans tracas prend en charge les transferts aller-retour et est accompagnée des informations de base de votre guide.
À savoir avant de partir
  • Durée : 8 h
  • Billets mobiles acceptés
Conditions d'annulation
  • Toute vente est définitive et sujette à des frais d''annulation de 100%.
Langues disponibles
portugais, anglais, espagnol
Points forts
  • Laisser quelqu'un d'autre conduire vous permet de vous concentrer sur le paysage
  • Le ramassage et le retour à l'hôtel signifient que vous n'avez pas à trouver un point de rendez-vous
  • Bénéficiez de toute l'attention d'un guide privé
À quoi s'attendre
À savoir avant de partir
  • Durée : 8 h
  • Billets mobiles acceptés
Langues disponibles
portugais, anglais, espagnol
Conditions d'annulation
  • Toute vente est définitive et sujette à des frais d''annulation de 100%.
Points forts
  • Laisser quelqu'un d'autre conduire vous permet de vous concentrer sur le paysage
  • Le ramassage et le retour à l'hôtel signifient que vous n'avez pas à trouver un point de rendez-vous
  • Bénéficiez de toute l'attention d'un guide privé
À quoi s'attendre
Besoin d'aide pour réserver ?
Appelez le numéro ci-dessous et utilisez le code produit : 14998P25
Informations importantes
Inclus
  • Prise en charge et retour à l'hôtel
  • Transport en véhicule privé
  • Guide privé anglophone et hispanophone
  • Photos (facultatif - sera envoyé au format numérique par courrier électronique ou par WhatsApp, selon vos préférences, une fois la visite terminée)
Exclusions
  • Pourboires
  • Nourriture et boissons
  • Frais d'entrée sur les sites optionnels
Durée
8 h
Informations sur le départ
  • Nom du lieu : Votre hôtel à Santiago Adresse du point de départ : . Point d'arrivée : Retour au point de départ d'origine
  • Santiago Metropolitan Region, Santiago Metropolitan Region
Informations supplémentaires
  • Un minimum de 2 personnes par réservation est requis
  • Un maximum de 10 personnes par réservation
  • L'âge minimum requis pour jouer est de 18 ans
  • Accessible aux fauteuils roulants. Veuillez informer l'opérateur local au plus tard 48 heures avant le tour
  • Il y a environ 1 km (0,62 mi) de marche sur ce circuit; cependant, dépend de vos préférences
  • Non accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite
  • La plupart des voyageurs peuvent participer
  • Ce circuit/cette activité est privé(e). Seul votre groupe participera.
Inclus
  • Prise en charge et retour à l'hôtel
  • Transport en véhicule privé
  • Guide privé anglophone et hispanophone
  • Photos (facultatif - sera envoyé au format numérique par courrier électronique ou par WhatsApp, selon vos préférences, une fois la visite terminée)
Exclusions
  • Pourboires
  • Nourriture et boissons
  • Frais d'entrée sur les sites optionnels
Informations sur le départ
  • Nom du lieu : Votre hôtel à Santiago Adresse du point de départ : . Point d'arrivée : Retour au point de départ d'origine
  • Santiago Metropolitan Region, Santiago Metropolitan Region
Durée
8 h
Informations sur le retour
  • Retour au point de départ
Informations supplémentaires
  • Un minimum de 2 personnes par réservation est requis
  • Un maximum de 10 personnes par réservation
  • L'âge minimum requis pour jouer est de 18 ans
  • Accessible aux fauteuils roulants. Veuillez informer l'opérateur local au plus tard 48 heures avant le tour
  • Il y a environ 1 km (0,62 mi) de marche sur ce circuit; cependant, dépend de vos préférences
  • Non accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite
  • La plupart des voyageurs peuvent participer
  • Ce circuit/cette activité est privé(e). Seul votre groupe participera.
Itinéraire
  • Début
    Consultez la section Informations importante pour plus de détails.
  • 1
    Concon Dunes
    Arrêt : 15 minutes
    Voir les détails
  • 2
    Roca Oceanica
    Arrêt : 15 minutes
    Voir les détails
    Pass by
    Playa Renaca
  • 3
    Flower Clock (Reloj de Flores)
    Arrêt : 15 minutes
    Voir les détails
  • 4
    Vina del Mar Casino
    Arrêt : 10 minutes
    Voir les détails
  • 5
    Plaza Sotomayor
    Arrêt : 10 minutes
    Voir les détails
  • 6
    Cerro Alegre
    Arrêt : 20 minutes
    Voir les détails
  • 7
    Paseo Gervasoni
    Arrêt : 10 minutes
    Voir les détails
  • 8
    Cerro Concepcion
    Arrêt : 15 minutes
    Voir les détails
  • 9
    Paseo 21 de Mayo
    Arrêt : 15 minutes
    Voir les détails
  • Vous retournerez au point de départ
+

4.5
14 avis
Excellent
11
Très bon
2
Moyen
0
Médiocre
0
Horrible
1

irene11511
Malaga, Espagne6 contributions
Wir haben diese Tour als Hoteltransfer von Santiago nach Valparaiso gebucht. Unser Guide Christian war klasse! Er hat gut und verständlich erklärt, ist auf unsere Wünsche eingegangen und er ist ein sehr guter Fahrer. Die Fahrt im Mercedes Benz Van. Die gesamte Organisation und Abstimmung mit dem Veranstalter Huaso Tours mit e-mail und WhatsApp war perfekt. Jederzeit wieder.
Écrit le 30 janvier 2020
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.

J.L.Garrido
2 contributions
janv. 2020 • En famille
Contraté esta excursión con Huaso Tours y fue todo un acierto. Todo resultó perfecto y se cumplieron sobradamente nuestras expectativas, tanto en cuanto a horarios como al resto del programa de la excursión, especialmente la ciudad de Valparaíso que hace honor a su condición de Patrimonio de la Humanidad. También quiero destacar la labor de Cristian, nuestro conductor y guía en la excursión, que con su amabilidad y profesionalidad, resultó clave para el éxito de la misma. Gracias y un saludo Cristian!!!
Écrit le 17 janvier 2020
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.

Nimesh P
2 contributions
déc. 2019 • En famille
We had a wonderful tour of ConCon, Vina del Mar and Valparaiso. Christian was awesome and was great all the way. We learned a lot about the countryside on the long trip from Santiago. Cristian masterfully traversed the narrow streets of Valparaiso . We had lunch at the beach which was great. Again thank you to Huaso Tours for organizing
Écrit le 26 décembre 2019
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.

P Chobot
7 contributions
avr. 2019
Carola Neubauer of Chilitours was EXCELLENT. I highly recommend the package and company. She was kind, knowledgable and flexible. We had a great tour of Valparaiso and the vineyards.
Écrit le 6 novembre 2019
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.

Elena
7 contributions
oct. 2019 • Entre amis
Great private tours of Concón, Viña del Mar y Valparaíso. The car was comfortable and our guide had a great knowledge of the cities, the hills and their history.
We walked around some of the "miradores" and around the port and the docks. We climbed one of the hills that was very picturesque with it's painted house, grafitis and street art.
The restaurant where we had lunch had local fish and seafood!
Écrit le 3 octobre 2019
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.
Hey Helena. It was great to share the day with you and your Family, and give you a little insight towards the history of the Valpo port and the garden city of Viña. If there anything else you like to see about Chile, we'll be there to give you the best posible experience. Best regards: Huaso Team Huaso Tours & Bike Tours Santiago.
Écrit le 4 octobre 2019
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de TripAdvisor LLC.

Sra12
3 contributions
mai 2019
We had a wonderful tour of ConCon, Vina del Mar and Valparaiso. Cristian was very understanding and thoughtful taking good care of my husband with his physical challenges. We learned a lot about the countryside on the long trip from Santiago. Cristian masterfully traversed the narrow streets of Valparaiso allowing us to see many sights that we would have missed due to our non walking abilities. We stopped for a snack of HUGE seafood empanadas at a small local waterside cafe. They were delicious and fresh. Highly recommend this tour.
Écrit le 21 mai 2019
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Joyce, Thank you so much for reviewing the tour experience with Cristian. We are so happy to hear he provided a wonderful tour for you. Excellent you were able to explore a lot alongside the hills with the car. The seafood definitely adds to the experience as you say! All the best! Un fuerte abrazo! Huaso Team
Écrit le 22 mai 2019
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de TripAdvisor LLC.

Michael R
Terra Ceia, Floride85 contributions
févr. 2019 • En couple
The guide called us the night before and told us to be ready at 8:30 instead of 9:30 due to traffic concerns. We saw no traffic but learned she had another booking and that’s why she had to move ours
She showed up at 8:50, walked right past us even though we were the only ones in the lobby. My wife had to ask her if she was the guide
She never introduced herself, shook our hand or apologized for being late.
She never learned our names even after hours into the tour
She took multiple personal phone calls along the route including a setting up a lunch date
She wore platform shoes, but gave us the excuse that she could not walk with us and guide us with us because she was afraid someone would steal the luggage from the car.
She dropped us off at different points but never got out of the car. She just pointed with her hands from the car, where we should walk, but never left the car to guide us.
We went to Valparaiso, the city was a mess, it had an event going on, we spent 30 minutes backing down hills due to oncoming traffic. She finally said you can get out here and walk, by that time we were ready to go back to the airport, we were not interested in getting out the car as she suggested. There was nothing to see but traffic and mess.
The company was aware of the event but scheduled the tour anyway. The Guide and agency exchanged angry phone calls as we were perched on a hill unable to move due to heavy traffic.
Huaso Tours has the responsibility to hire competent Guides and provide the tour as listed. They did neither. They offered half of our money back even though a full refund is in order. They explained that they could not give a full refund because they had to rent a car for the tour they failed to provide.
We had a beautiful trip to Chile unfortunately our last day was ruined thanks to Huaso Tours, try another agency if possible
Écrit le 11 février 2019
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Michael, Our deepest apologies for your bad experience, this was a horrible day for you as much as for us. You booked two tour services with us: a city tour in Santiago, which went perfectly, and finally the coastal tour that was for your last day in Chile. It is important to underline that this was a tour of Concon, Viña del Mar, and Valparaiso, where in the final destination: Valparaiso you had problems due to the redbull event (downhill mtb) why the city had streets that were cut. 1) We had information about this event, as it is done every year, and we have done this tour on the event day previously without problems. We did not think this would affect your experience, as we did not know that you would not want to walk. Previous years we have had content customers touring around Valparaiso and watching the competition, which is broadcasted on TV and Internet to the whole world. 2) You were travelling with luggage, it is true that it is not a good idea to leave the car alone with suitcases in a city even so when it has an event like this happening. You commented from the beginning of the tour that you were tired since the previous day another guide from another company had made you walk a lot why you did not want to walk. (When you come accross with events it is necessary to get off the car and explore walking, in fact Valparaiso is a city of hills where 70% -80% of the tour is done walking and using funiculars, which is mentioned in the tour description. You were not willing to do so.) Therefore, if you consider you missed a sight because streets were closed, this is not correct, since without walking you would not have been able to enjoy them. 3) We apologize your guide decided to move the tour 1 hour earlier (no guide has the assignment to call passengers, only us the owners who we had already coordinated your activity) The guide took the authorization of moving your tour that caused inconvenience to you, in addition to being late (20min). After receiving the information about this, we commented the guide why she did it as she does not have the authorization, even less without notifying. 4) This tour has a duration of approx 9 hours, you started at 8.50 am and finished at 4.50 in the airport (8 hours). Precisely, the event happened in the final city where you missed the touring of Valparaiso, however the rest of the tour was done correctly, we had the GPS information of the vehicle that day. 5) We already issued you a refund of 150 USD corresponding 50% of tour price. We don't know how you consider total refund for a 8 hour full day tour where you traveled 200 km to the coast and visited the cities of Concon and Viña del Mar, had lunch in a restaurant and finally at about 14:30 came across with the event, due to why you missed the walking tour part (neither were you willing to walk) 6) The guide has been dismissed and will not work with us again for not knowing how to handle the situation. At the last stop of the tour when the problem was caused by the event, we owners called you to apologize and offer a compensation of the tour price, besides giving an option to take you to a vineyard in Casablanca Valley that is on the way back to Santiago, or another attraction in return but you in a discourteous and enraged way answered and were not willing to listen nor talk. We did everything possible and apologize for your day, when people start off on the wrong foot it is difficult to reverse it. We are sorry that everything ended this way since it is not our spirit, it was a terrible day for both parts. Sincerely, Patricio & Jenni Huaso Tours
Écrit le 11 février 2019
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de TripAdvisor LLC.

Graciela G
Buenos Aires, Distrito Federal, Argentina204 contributions
févr. 2018 • En couple
Hemos realizado esta excursion con Chile Tour Fun, y nos llevò Willy, con el cual la excursion se hizo super amena y entretenida, y debemos agradecerle toda su atenciòn ya que mi esposo se sintio mal en un momento y nos llevo a la salita de primeros auxilios mas cercana del recorrido. Ademas queremos agradecerle su buena onda y buen humor en todo el recorrido de todo el dia que llevo la excursion y al restaurante excelente que nos llevo para almorzar.Ojala pueda volver pronto a Chile y volver a contratar a Chile Tour Fun y solicitarlo a Willy que es una persona muy amable. Altamente recomendable!!!
Écrit le 5 septembre 2018
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.

Antonio MELGAÇO
Rio de Janeiro, RJ81 contributions
juin 2018
A excursão foi maravilhosa e completa. Passeio, motorista, guia, comida, locais visitados e tudo mais. indico
Écrit le 10 juillet 2018
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.

gfbeltran
Miami, Floride2 contributions
mars 2018 • En couple
Both of these cities have their very own beauty and magic, although geographically situated next to each other. Don't miss them, worth the visit. Be prepared to walk, wear a good pair of walking shoes, comfortable clothing, sunscreen, sun glasses and a camera is a must. Valparaiso is bohemian with an artistic vibe, very photogenic. The Graffiti Walk is a great attraction. Vina del Mar is more high end than Valparaiso both have beautiful oceanfront views. Vina del Mar has charming parks and expansive green areas. We used I'll Take You to book this one day, private tour. Mauricio Escobar was the tour guide and driver and is highly recommended. He is punctual, knowledgeable about the area, a safe driver, pleasant and courteous. His fee was very reasonable as well. We heard of Mauricio through a TripAdvisor review and contacted him at psmauricioescobar@gmail.com
Écrit le 1 mai 2018
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de TripAdvisor LLC.

Résultats 1-10 sur 14
Des petites balades aux excursions d'une journée complète.
À propos du prestataire

Ce n'est pas nous qui le disons : voici les commentaires des visiteurs sur ce prestataire.

Par : Huaso Tours & Bike Rental
EricG949
EricG949
00
Très belle découverte de Santiago
Sortie géniale avec le guide Patricio sur les parcs métropolitains autour de Santiago. Vues imprenables sur la vill
leoute17
leoute17
00
Excellent Bike tour par le mont San Cristobal et le parc Metropolitano
Les panoramas depuis le mont et le parc sont beaux. Notre guide nous a emmenés par le téléférique qui se trouve à s
Voyageur07
Voyageur07
00
Service moyen
Gentille guide. Amélioration nécessaire du service cependant. Le tour prévu de 5 heures n’aura été que de 4 puisqu
GloucesterAndy
GloucesterAndy
00
Une visite formidable de Santiago !
J’ai fait une visite privée des parcs de la ville, m’arrêtant de temps en temps pour prendre des photos, dans les c
Ynspire
Ynspire
00
Vivement recommandé - Excellents guide et motos
Notre famille de quatre personnes a eu une super visite privée en moto à Panoramic Santiago avec Jenni. Nous avons
DBoneMcShumonster
DBoneMcShumonster
00
Excursion en vélo à travers Cerro San Cristobal en soirée
Nous vous recommandons vivement de cette visite en vélo ! Nous avons réservé une excursion en vélo en langue angla
leo h
leo h
00
Une charmante façon de découvrir Santiago
Jenni nous a emmenés faire une excursion panoramique dans le centre de Santiago, avec beaucoup de patience car nous
Rafael C
Rafael C
00
Très bonne expérience en vélo.
Je recommande vivement cette excursion en vélo. Beaucoup mieux qu'une simple location de vélo. Des lieux et des inf
Vinktory
Vinktory
00
Superbe expérience à Embalse el yeso
Je vous recommande vivement ce tour qui dure à peine une journée et qui vous fera connaître "Embalse el yeso". Vous
charlottehemingway
charlottehemingway
00
Un magnifique tour de San Cristobal !
Je vous recommande vivement ce tour pour découvrir la colline de San Cristobal ! Du haut de la colline, on peut avo
GuillaumeBussonnet
GuillaumeBussonnet
00
Trip Tour San Pedro de Atacama Desert
Ce fut un excellent voyage avec une très bonne organisation, un très bon guide à disposition. Des lieux visités spe
Questions fréquentes sur Excursion privée : excursion à Valparaiso et Vina del Mar au départ de Santiago


Les tarifs pour Excursion privée : excursion à Valparaiso et Vina del Mar au départ de Santiago commencent à 201,43 €. Découvrez et réservez Excursion privée : excursion à Valparaiso et Vina del Mar au départ de Santiago sur Tripadvisor

Excursion privée : excursion à Valparaiso et Vina del Mar au départ de Santiago est animé par Huaso Tours & Bike Rental. Lisez les avis, découvrez d'autres expériences ou contactez Huaso Tours & Bike Rental sur Tripadvisor. Découvrez et réservez Excursion privée : excursion à Valparaiso et Vina del Mar au départ de Santiago sur Tripadvisor