AsieThaïlandeProvince de KrabiKrabi TownKrabi Town : toutes les activitésCircuits et billetterie

Clear Kayak - Visite nocturne bioluminescente – avec des avis impartiaux

Clear Kayak - Visite nocturne bioluminescente

Enregistrer
Partager
Sélectionnez la date et les voyageurs
À partir de
67,62 $US
Date
2 voyageurs
Annulation gratuite jusqu'à 24 heures à l'avance
Garantie de prix basSans frais de réservation
Accueil
La bioluminescence est l’un des phénomènes les plus merveilleux de la nature. L’eau de mer brille et scintille de la lumière d’une myriade de minuscules formes de vie. Au cours de cette visite, limitée à 12 personnes, assistez à un coucher de soleil majestueux depuis l’eau, puis explorez le monde sous-marin à bord d’un kayak de mer cristallin pour ne rien manquer. Les eaux calmes font de cette aventure un endroit idéal pour les enfants de moins de quatre ans (les moins de huit ans doivent accompagner un parent).
Les incontournables
  • Observez la bioluminescence - formes de vie marines étincelantes - lors d'une excursion de kayak au coucher du soleil
  • Kayak de mer transparent signifie que vous pouvez voir la luminescence et d’autres créatures marines autour de vous.
  • Le circuit est limité à 12 personnes pour une aventure plus intime
  • Convient à tous les niveaux: Guide peut donner des instructions si nécessaire
À quoi s'attendre
Itinéraire
Ceci est un itinéraire typique pour ce produit

Arrêt à : Freebird Paddle Co., 623/20 Moo 2, Railay Beach, Krabi Town 81000 Thailand
Plus
Informations importantes
Point de départ
Freebird Paddle Co., 623/20 Moo 2, Railay Beach, Mueang Krabi District, Krabi 81000, Thailand
Durée
2 h
Informations détaillées sur le retour
Retour au point de départ
Inclus
  • Instructions
  • Guider
  • Paddleboard
  • Gilet de sauvetage
Non inclus
  • Pourboires
Plus
Informations supplémentaires
  • Vous recevrez la confirmation lors de la réservation.
  • Le tarif enfant est basé sur le paddleboard partagé. Si l'enfant veut son propre tableau, veuillez le réserver comme "adulte"
  • Transports publics proches
  • Déconseillé aux voyageurs avec des problèmes de dos
  • Aucun problème cardiaque ou autre problème médical sérieux
  • La plupart des voyageurs peuvent participer
  • Les clients qui arrivent sous l'influence de drogues ou d'alcool ne seront pas autorisés à participer et ne seront pas remboursés
Conditions d'annulation
Pour un remboursement intégral, annulez au moins 24 heures avant la date de début de votre expérience.
16avis
2question(s) et réponse(s)
Note attribuée
  • 7
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
Type de voyageur
Période de l'année
Langue
Naveen S a écrit un avis le nov. 2019
4 contributions1 vote utile
Nous sommes tombés par hasard sur Freebird Paddle Co. lors d'une promenade à travers Railay Beach et avons décidé d'essayer le circuit bioluminescent de nuit dans des kayaks clairs. L'expérience en elle-même était un peu décevante, car l'eau était agitée et il était difficile de
Plus
Date de l'expérience : novembre 2019
John Lindsey a écrit un avis le nov. 2019
1 contribution1 vote utile
Orage? Pas de problème pour ces fous. Ils nous ont emmenés par mauvais temps avec la foudre frappant tout autour de nous. Il pleuvait si fort qu'ils nous ont demandé de "pagayer à trois reprises, puis de faire demi-tour et de prélever de l'eau dans le kayak". Donc, par miracle,
Plus
Date de l'expérience : octobre 2019
Réponse de gofreebirdteam, Manager de Clear Kayak - Visite nocturne bioluminescente
A répondu il y a 4 semaines
Dear Dooblord, We are aware that your group of 5 has been seeking to secure a refund. As previously explained, since you have booked through a third party you must take it up with them. We do not have the option to refund guests who do not book directly with us. We also have no proof to provide to the 3rd party provider that you attended the tour as your group refused to sign in with us. We'd like to clarify some points here, and on the reviews left by other members of your group, as to your complaints listed. We are located in the tropics and our guides are experienced watermen who have lived their whole lives on these shores. We take cancellations due to weather seriously, and when we expect weather that would impact our group's safety and enjoyment we do cancel, reschedule, or refund. We carefully assess wind, wave, and storm conditions prior to embarking on the tour as it is also in our best interest to stay safe on the water. As per protocol the tour was safe to embark and the winds were set to be in our favor on the night of your tour, but yes, Mother Nature ultimately is in charge. Keeping our guests safe on the water is our ultimate concern, on the rare occasion weather behaves unpredictably as it did on the night of your tour, we switch from tour guide mode to safety guide mode. Even if our guests prefer not to get to shore and would rather continue paddling a kayak filling with water, we can obviously not allow that and get our guests to safety ASAP no matter what that entails. If we have already completed the majority of the tour in which everyone was having a great time, and weather suddenly forces us to shore early we offer guests to join our tour again if possible or compensate with complimentary transportation or rental boards, all of which your group declined. We work with guests every day to provide a fun and unique experience and ask that our guests follow the basic rules we outline clearly whether booking direct or through a 3rd party. Which include: Customers who arrive late will not be refunded or rescheduled: Your group was late, and we accommodated you anyway, under no obligation to do so. This pushed our tour start time back significantly. The group tour you were supposed to be on arrived on time just before the storm. The second group, which the 5 of you caused to be late, got caught out on the water. Customers under the influence of alcohol or other substances will not be allowed to join the tour they will not be refunded or rescheduled: After the groups returned to our shop we were informed that the guides smelled alcohol on your group, our beach staff informed us that your group was carrying open beer containers on arrival. Though your group has already communicated that they deny. It is worth mentioning here that this is one of our conditions. We only wish we were able to question and catch this potential hazard before we rushed to get your late group out on the water with us. We find that customers under the influence are even more dangerous to themselves, the group, and the guide, than any weather we have experienced, which is why it is important that future readers are aware that it won't be tolerated. Eventually, we suppose, all business and all travelers, unfortunately, will have experiences that neither party is happy with. We are very sorry that it happened in the case, both that it caused undue distress to your group and because these types of reviews are damaging to small businesses. We hope you have a safe return to your country and that you were able to enjoy, in part, your travels to Amazing Thailand, The Freebird Team
Plus
Blake Johnson a écrit un avis le oct. 2019
1 contribution
Ma tournée avec Freebird Paddle Co. m'a beaucoup déçue.  1 . Nous n'étions au plancton bioluminescent que pendant 10 minutes. J'étais assez surpris par cela, mais le personnel m'a assuré que c'était une période normale la visite au plancton.  2 Le plancton était décevant (au
Plus
Date de l'expérience : octobre 2019
Réponse de gofreebirdteam, Manager de Clear Kayak - Visite nocturne bioluminescente
A répondu il y a 4 semaines
Dear Blake Johnson, We are aware that your group of 5 has been seeking to secure a refund. As previously explained, since you have booked through a third party you must take it up with them. We do not have the option to refund guests who do not book directly with us. We also have no proof to provide to the 3rd party provider that you attended the tour as your group refused to sign in with us. We'd like to clarify some points here, and on the reviews left by other members of your group, as to your complaints listed. First, we mention across all our platforms the time spent in plankton areas is roughly 15 minutes, because it is not all there is to see out there, if it was so underwhelming for you perhaps 10 minutes was already enough? We also mention that plankton is nearly impossible to photograph due to the low light conditions needed to view it and the natural light they produce. You will have the same issues trying to take a picture of a firefly. We feel no need to post photoshopped images of plankton on our platforms. It has nothing to do with the time of year as readers will see when they scroll above our below to other traveler reviews who have joined us in October. We are located in the tropics and our guides are experienced watermen who have lived their whole lives on these shores. We take cancellations due to weather seriously, and when we expect weather that would impact our group's safety and enjoyment we do cancel, reschedule, or refund. We carefully assess wind, wave, and storm conditions prior to embarking on the tour as it is also in our best interest to stay safe on the water. As per protocol the tour was safe to embark and the winds were set to be in our favor on the night of your tour, but yes, Mother Nature ultimately is in charge. Keeping our guests safe on the water is our ultimate concern, on the rare occasion weather behaves unpredictably as it did on the night of your tour, we switch from tour guide mode to safety guide mode. Even if our guests prefer not to get to shore and would rather continue paddling a kayak filling with water, we can obviously not allow that and get our guests to safety ASAP no matter what that entails. Eventually, we suppose, all business and all travelers, unfortunately, will have experiences that neither party is happy with. We are very sorry that it happened in the case, both that it caused undue distress to your group and because these types of reviews are damaging to small businesses. We hope you have a safe return to your country and that you were able to enjoy, in part, your travels to Amazing Thailand, The Freebird Team
Plus
Anurag B a écrit un avis le oct. 2019
1 contribution1 vote utile
Notre groupe de 5 était impatient de voir le plancton bioluminescent, mais si nous avions su ce que l'expérience impliquerait, nous n'aurions pas réservé à cause du prix, du peu de temps passé dans la région du plancton et Le fait qu’un orage dangereux pendant le voyage ne
Plus
Date de l'expérience : octobre 2019
Réponse de gofreebirdteam, Manager de Clear Kayak - Visite nocturne bioluminescente
A répondu il y a 4 semaines
Dear Anurag B, We are aware that your group of 5 has been seeking to secure a refund. As previously explained, since you have booked through a third party you must take it up with them. We do not have the option to refund guests who do not book directly with us. We also have no proof to provide to the 3rd party provider that you attended the tour as your group refused to sign in with us. We'd like to clarify some points here, and on the reviews left by other members of your group, as to your complaints listed. First, we mention across all our platforms the time spent in plankton areas is roughly 15 minutes, because it is not all there is to see out there, if it was so underwhelming for you perhaps 10 minutes was already enough? We also mention that plankton is nearly impossible to photograph due to the low light conditions needed to view it and the natural light they produce. You will have the same issues trying to take a picture of a firefly. We feel no need to post photoshopped images of plankton on our platforms. It has nothing to do with the time of year as readers will see when they scroll above our below to other traveler reviews who have joined us in October. We are located in the tropics and our guides are experienced watermen who have lived their whole lives on these shores. We take cancellations due to weather seriously, and when we expect weather that would impact our group's safety and enjoyment we do cancel, reschedule, or refund. We carefully assess wind, wave, and storm conditions prior to embarking on the tour as it is also in our best interest to stay safe on the water. As per protocol the tour was safe to embark and the winds were set to be in our favor on the night of your tour, but yes, Mother Nature ultimately is in charge. Keeping our guests safe on the water is our ultimate concern, on the rare occasion weather behaves unpredictably as it did on the night of your tour, we switch from tour guide mode to safety guide mode. Even if our guests prefer not to get to shore and would rather continue paddling a kayak filling with water, we can obviously not allow that and get our guests to safety ASAP no matter what that entails. If we have already completed the majority of the tour in which everyone was having a great time, and weather suddenly forces us to shore early we offer guests to join our tour again if possible or compensate with complimentary transportation or rental boards, all of which your group declined. We work with guests every day to provide a fun and unique experience and ask that our guests follow the basic rules we outline clearly whether booking direct or through a 3rd party. Which include: Customers who arrive late will not be refunded or rescheduled: Your group was late, and we accommodated you anyway, under no obligation to do so. This pushed our tour start time back significantly. The group tour you were supposed to be on arrived on time just before the storm. The second group, which the 5 of you caused to be late, got caught out on the water. Customers under the influence of alcohol or other substances will not be allowed to join the tour they will not be refunded or rescheduled: After the groups returned to our shop we were informed that the guides smelled alcohol on your group, our beach staff informed us that your group was carrying open beer containers on arrival. Though your group has already communicated that they deny. It is worth mentioning here that this is one of our conditions. We only wish we were able to question and catch this potential hazard before we rushed to get your late group out on the water with us. We find that customers under the influence are even more dangerous to themselves, the group, and the guide, than any weather we have experienced, which is why it is important that future readers are aware that it won't be tolerated. Eventually, we suppose, all business and all travelers, unfortunately, will have experiences that neither party is happy with. We are very sorry that it happened in the case, both that it caused undue distress to your group and because these types of reviews are damaging to small businesses. We hope you have a safe return to your country and that you were able to enjoy, in part, your travels to Amazing Thailand, The Freebird Team
Plus
itaiko a écrit un avis le sept. 2019
2 contributions1 vote utile
Nous avons passé deux heures à partir du sous-ensemble (magnifique) dans les kayaks clairs, et ce fut une expérience formidable. Nous avons sauté du kayak, nagé au milieu des planches illuminantes, jeté des pierres sur le rocher de la chance, et plus encore. Les guides étaient
Plus
Réponse de GoFreebirdBaby, Manager de Clear Kayak - Visite nocturne bioluminescente
A répondu le 22 sept. 2019
Thank you so much for joining us and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We loved taking you all out and are so happy you loved the experience :). We just posted some great pics of your group on our facebook page /gofreebird, don't forget to pop by and check them out. May your travels bring you back to this magical place one day, we'll be here to welcome you all! Many thanks and best wishes, Team Freebird
Plus
12
Informations principales
  • Freebird Paddle Co.
  • Durée : 2 h
  • Billet mobile accepté
  • Annulation gratuite jusqu'à 24 heures à l'avance
  • Confirmation instantanée
  • Langues proposées: anglais
Pourquoi réserver sur TripAdvisor ?
  • Annulation gratuite jusqu'à 24 heures à l'avance
  • Garantie de prix bas
  • Sans frais de réservation
  • Paiements sécurisés
  • Assistance 24h/24 7j/7
TripAdvisormieux s'informer mieux réserver mieux voyager
© 2019 TripAdvisor LLC Tous droits réservés.
* TripAdvisor LLC n'est pas une agence de réservation et ne facture aucuns frais de service aux utilisateurs de son site… plus
TripAdvisor LLC n'est pas responsable du contenu d'autres sites internet. Les taxes et frais ne sont pas inclus dans les offres.
DEVISE/RÉGION
$USUSD
Belgique