Visites à Hjerkinn
Moose Safari │ Dovre et Lesja Aktiv
3.5

Moose Safari │ Dovre et Lesja Aktiv

Par Dovre & Lesja Aktiv
À propos
L'orignal est le plus grand mammifère vivant dans les bois norvégiens, mais malgré sa taille, il peut être difficile à repérer. Avec nos guides expérimentés - qui connaissent très bien la région et bien sûr les orignaux - vos chances de voir des orignaux augmentent. Pendant le safari, le guide partagera ses connaissances sur l'orignal (et comment les trouver !), D'autres animaux sauvages et l'impact de la nature sur la culture locale. Cette expérience est accessible à tous, peu importe la forme physique.
à partir de
44,01 €
par adulte
Garantie du prix le plus basRéservez maintenant et payez plus tardAnnulation gratuite

Âge 6-100, 12 pers. maximum par groupe
Durée : 3 h
Horaire de début : vérifier la disponibilité
Billet mobile
Conforme au règlement sur le bien-être animal
Guide en direct : Norvégien, Anglais
Plus


  • Télescope et jumelles
  • Transport privé
  • Snacks
  • Café et/ou thé


Début :
  • Hjerkinnhusvegen 35, 2661 Hjerkinn, Norway
    Notre bureau et point de rendez-vous est situé à Frich's Hjerkinn : Hjerkinnhusveien 35 2661 Hjerkinn Facilement accessible en voiture, en train et à pied. Suivez les panneaux vers Hjerkinn et Hjerkinnhus.
Fin :Cette activité se termine au point de rendez-vous.

    • Non accessible en fauteuil roulant
    • Animaux aidants acceptés
    • Transports publics proches
    Si vous avez des questions au sujet de l'accessibilité, nous nous ferons une joie de vous aider. Il vous suffit d'appeler le 185451P1 et de nous indiquer le code produit.

    • Vous recevrez la confirmation lors de la réservation.
    • Aucune condition physique particulière requise
    • Pour avoir lieu, cette expérience requiert un nombre minimum de voyageurs. Si elle est annulée parce que cette condition n'est pas remplie, on vous proposera une autre date ou le remboursement complet.
    • Ce circuit/cette activité accepte 12 voyageurs maximum

    • Pour un remboursement intégral, annulez au moins 24 heures avant la date de début de votre expérience.

    Si vous avez des questions sur cette visite ou besoin d'aide pour réserver, nous nous ferons une joie de vous aider. Il vous suffit d'appeler le 185451P1 et de nous indiquer le code produit.

    Réservez votre place
    Les revenus influencent le choix des expériences présentées sur cette page : en savoir plus.
    À propos du prestataire
    Nous ne sommes pas les seuls à le dire : découvrez les commentaires des visiteurs sur ce prestataire.
    • Dovre & Lesja Aktiv
      54
      Hjerkinn, Norvège
      Membre depuis juin 2017
    • florencev611
      0 contribution
      5,0 sur 5 bulles
      9 bœufs musqués ! 💖
      Kim a été super, disponible, patiente, à l’écoute et nous a donné plein d’informations. Surtout elle nous a guidé pour pouvoir observer 9 bœufs musqués ! Super expérience merci kim !
      Rédigé le 23 août 2023
    • romib678
      0 contribution
      5,0 sur 5 bulles
      Magnifique
      Le guide nous a donné énormément d'informations sur l'environnement et l'histoire. Nos appareils photos n'étant pas performants, il a combiné nos smartphones et sa longue vue, ce qui nous a permis de rapporter de belles photos des boeufs musqués en gros plan. Ambiance très sympathique. Guide très attentif au rythme de marche du groupe. Un grand merci !!!
      Rédigé le 29 juin 2023
    Tout afficher (54 avis)
    Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective des membres de Tripadvisor et non celle de TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor effectue des contrôles sur les avis visant à renforcer ses normes de confiance et de sécurité. Lisez notre Rapport sur la transparence pour en savoir plus.

    Nous appliquons un processus de vérification des avis.
    Comment Tripadvisor gère les avis
    Avant d'être publié, chaque avis sur Tripadvisor passe par un système de suivi automatisé qui collecte des informations pour répondre aux questions suivantes : comment, quoi, où et quand. Si le système détecte des éléments allant à l'encontre du règlement de notre communauté, l'avis n'est pas mis en ligne.
    Quand le système détecte un problème, l'avis peut être rejeté automatiquement, envoyé au contributeur pour validation ou transmis pour examen manuel à notre équipe de spécialistes de contenu, qui travaille 24 h/24 et 7 jours sur 7 pour préserver la qualité des avis sur notre site.
    Notre équipe vérifie chaque avis publié sur le site signalé comme allant à l'encontre du règlement de notre communauté.
    En savoir plus sur la modération de nos avis.
    3.5
    3,5 sur 5 bulles8 avis
    Excellent
    5
    Très bon
    0
    Moyen
    0
    Médiocre
    0
    Horrible
    3

    Lea A
    1 contribution
    5,0 sur 5 bulles
    août 2023 • Entre amis
    I really loved the moose Safari! Our guide Kim was super nice and friendly and we learned a lot of new things in her presentation.
    We saw 7 mooses, some of them from quiet close.
    Écrit le 19 août 2023
    Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
    Thank you for your kind review, it was a fun evening! :)
    Écrit le 22 août 2023
    Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

    NorthStar20203855607
    2 contributions
    5,0 sur 5 bulles
    août 2023 • En famille
    Very nice trip with enthousiastic and knowledgable guide. We saw many moose. Relaxed excursion but definitively impressive!
    Écrit le 13 août 2023
    Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
    Thank you for your kind review! :)
    Écrit le 14 août 2023
    Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

    Henriette T
    Galten, Danemark2 contributions
    5,0 sur 5 bulles
    juil. 2023 • En famille
    We had a fantastic guided tour with our guide, Rune. We saw lots of moose (counted 14) and Rune know exactly where to go to watch in a distance and to get closer. Thanks again for the tour!! Henriette & Sons, Denmark.
    Écrit le 24 juillet 2023
    Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
    Thank you for your kind words! Sounds like you hit the jackpot that evening. ;)
    Écrit le 25 juillet 2023
    Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

    Tetiana Myronovska
    Ukraine1 contribution
    1,0 sur 5 bulles
    juil. 2022 • Entre amis
    First off all this “safari” wasn’t a safari at all. The bus wasn’t equipped for watching animals. We drove along the busy E6 route and looked for deers in the area. The few ones we spotted were really far away. When our group was driving home on our car, we saw many more deers and much closer... I don’t know what to add. I don’t remember when was the last time I experienced such a blatant rip-off…

    There was another major disappointment. The host encouraged other members of the group to talk in their language: Dutch and Danish - since she knew them to some extent. But to us she said: “I don’t know any Ukrainian, please don’t talk in your language”. It felt like a big insult and was very impolite. The host speaks English and Nordic languages very good though. I guess I should feel sorry or guilty that I wasn’t born in these Nordic countries..

    I could continue on and on… there are even more things to mention…
    Écrit le 24 juillet 2022
    Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
    Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear you did not enjoy the safari, and I will try to answer as best as I can according to Tripadvisor guidelines. I apologize that our tour did not meet your criteria for a safari. The common definition of a safari is when tourists join a guide in hopes of observing wild animals and learning more about them, which is what we offer. Many of our guests have been driving around Norway for a while without observing moose, because they lack the tools and local knowledge to find them. I'd therefore like to specify that we also aim to spread knowledge about the wildlife and culture in Norway, which our guests can use during their onward journey in Norway. Of course we always aim to give the best possible experience to our guests, so if you have any thoughts on how we could improve our product, we welcome you to contact us directly. As mentioned during our safari, moose are shy animals because they are hunted by people, which means that it is usually difficult to get very close. Generally speaking, being able to observe a moose at 100-150 m for 5 minutes is considered a very good experience. Also, moose are often more active and less afraid later in the night, and it is therefore not uncommon to see more moose closer to the road during nighttime. However, at this time of year it gets too dark to take pictures (which is often important to our guests) and to observe those moose in a safe way. Because of this, I always urge people to drive home carefully after our safari. I'd also like to specify that the guiding is done English. However, after many years of experience with tourists, we found that some guests struggle finding the right words in English, or are too shy to ask questions as English is not their first language. As we like our tours to be interactive, guests can sometimes be encouraged to try in their own language if the guide is familiar with it, and the guide then translates this to English for the rest of the group. I have never had any comments on this practice, and I'm very sorry that this came off as rude to you. I see now that I did not explain this well enough. It was never my intention to exclude you, and I therefore offer my sincere apologies for the misunderstanding that caused you to be uncomfortable. Thank you for your feedback on this, I will make sure to explain the reasoning behind this more professionally from now on. According to Tripadvisor guidelines, I cannot go into more detail in specific cases like this, but feel free to contact us directly so we can clear the air on this matter.
    Écrit le 27 juillet 2022
    Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

    Vladyslav Valt
    5 contributions
    1,0 sur 5 bulles
    juil. 2022 • Entre amis
    Honestly I can drive along the E6 road and look around myself. I don't understand what the value of this service was and this wasn't worth the money for me at all.
    Some of the jokes that the guide made were not appropriate in my opinion. For instance a joke about waiting for the mother of her boyfriend "to go away".
    Lastly, I and my girlfriend did not feel comfortable because of the guide's attitude to non western Europeans. This is really sad.
    Écrit le 24 juillet 2022
    Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
    Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the moose safari, and I will try to answer your feedback as best as I can. We do our moose safaris at different places throughout the year, and always choose the place where the chances of encountering moose are greatest, as seeing moose is usually the main goal according to our guests. This time of year, that includes driving the e6, but also villages around Dovrefjell. In addition to that, we aim to provide knowledge about Norwegian wildlife and culture. It's never the intention to be inappropriate. Humor is subjective, and doesn't always come across as intended due to translation or differences in culture. Of course a guide should recognize this, and I therefore offer my apologies. I struggle with understanding your last comment since this is not the attitude of any of our guides. I feel this is based on a misunderstanding of something that was said, and I recommend you contact us directly so we can clear the air on this matter and to make sure this doesn't happen again. All in all, I do hope that you learned something new and interesting about Norwegian wildlife and culture, and I wish you the best on the rest of your journey.
    Écrit le 27 juillet 2022
    Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

    Swamp donkey
    2 contributions
    5,0 sur 5 bulles
    The safari started with an informative and lively introduction about moos, muskoxs, reindeer, roe deer and deer. We could rent binocular, which is really recommended to spot animals by yourself. As we expected to see one or two moose, we were overwhelmed by the exceptionally many animals we saw. Not only were we able to observe mothers with their calves but also old males with impressive antlers. Our guide chose great places where we could see them and additionally set up a telescope to watch them closely. Moreover, did she explain about moose and animals in norway during the trip.
    A rewarding safari takes patience, a good eye and a bit of luck. But seeing this majestic animals in this beautiful landscape is an unforgettable experience! Thank you Kim!
    Écrit le 20 juillet 2022
    Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
    Thank you so much! The evening really turned out exceptionally well, and it was really great having you. :)
    Écrit le 21 juillet 2022
    Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

    Tim R
    3 contributions
    5,0 sur 5 bulles
    juil. 2022 • En couple
    Thanks to our great guide Kim we had a fab time - interesting, engaging and exciting. We even saw some moose too! Thoroughly recommended!!
    Écrit le 16 juillet 2022
    Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
    Thank you for your kind words Tim! It was really great having you guys with us. :)
    Écrit le 17 juillet 2022
    Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

    Pir971
    Les Abymes, Guadeloupe216 contributions
    1,0 sur 5 bulles
    août 2021
    What the hell ?!
    I strongly advise against this "safari"
    We had done the musk-ox safari in the morning and enjoyed it very much so we decided to continue with the moose safari in the evening.
    We have done several safaris around the world and this one is absolutely not a safari.
    The guide warns us at the beginning that the mooses we will see will be very far away ...
    The "safari" takes place in a minibus which is absolutely not suitable for animal watching, along the E6, one of the busiest roads in Norway, limited to 80 km / h ...
    As we did not find elk we stopped in a small area by the side of the road with a view of the meadow and we spotted 2 moose very, very far away.
    The guide set up a telescope so that we could observe them and opened a box for us to offer us elk and reindeer sausage ...
    How is it thinkable to offer this kind of thing during a naturalist activity!
    Finally we took the minibus to Dombas and we spotted a female elk not so far from the road.
    In the end, the closest momentum we saw was in sausage ...
    Very disappointing and frustrating experience as we had seen a lot more moose on our own and in better conditions.
    This is not a safari, this is a tourist trap!
    This activity must really evolve!

    Please protect your moose and respect the tourists!

    Pierre
    Écrit le 8 octobre 2021
    Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

    Moose Safari │ Dovre et Lesja Aktiv proposé par Dovre & Lesja Aktiv

    VolsRécits de voyageCroisièresVoitures de location