Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Room 504 - Photo de Imperial Riding School Renaissance Vienna Hotel, Vienne

Photo de  : Room 504

De l'avis : Aging hotel with heating/cooling issues, bad tech, not close to key sites sur Imperial Riding School Renaissance Vienna Hotel
Room 504
Muy buen hotel
old dirty hotel that need renovation
old dirty hotel that need renovation
old dirty hotel that need renovation
Horses everywhere
Arrivée— . — . —
Départ— . — . —
Contactez l'hébergement pour vérifier la disponibilité.
Des hôtels similaires sont disponibles.
Tout afficher
utfiero a écrit un avis (déc. 2018)
Austin, Texas3 630 contributions241 votes utiles
Summary of our experience: This is an older Renaissance, and some of the common areas and rooms need refreshing. Heating/cooling systems are antiquated and do not provide any flexibility to set the room temperature (you have one choice- heat or off). Service was “chilly” to say
Date du séjour : décembre 2018
Réponse de JTCVO, General Manager de Imperial Riding School Renaissance Vienna Hotel
A répondu le 20 déc. 2018
Dear utfiero, many thanks for taking the time to write an extended review of our hotel and Vienna itself - I appreciate your review and I am sure many readers will as well. I would like to apologize that particular our Housekeeping service disappointed you during your stay and I will review the points mentioned in your review with our Housekeeping team. The defects you mentioned are obviously not the norm at our hotel and we will ensure that such incidents will not recur again in the future. We are presently in the process of renovating one of our guestroom floors and part of this renovation will be the installation of many of the amenities you mentioned in your review such as coffeemakers. For your next stay I would suggest you try our Imperial club rooms which are decorated in a more modern style and may suit your taste more. While we would of course have liked to offer you an upgrade, I must inform you that our hotel is almost fully booked throughout the Holiday Season and as such, we are unfortunately not always able to upgrade our deserving guests. On a side note, I find your comments about different nationalities at our hotel and our guests inappropriate and also far from the truth and I believe that this forum should not be used for political agendas. We look forward to welcome you back to Vienna and our hotel soon and in the meantime, I remain with the Compliments of the Season, J. Thomas C. van OPstal General Manager
Vous êtes allé à Imperial Riding School Renaissance Vienna Hotel ? Parlez-nous de votre expérience !