Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Not exactly how the photo makes them look (leaflet on the table at the top - what was actually served at the bottom) - Photo de Bella Italia Southend, Southend-on-Sea

Photo de  : Not exactly how the photo makes them look (leaflet on the table at the top - what was actually served at the bottom)

96
Not exactly how the photo makes them look (leaflet on the table at the top - what was actually served at the bottom)
Essentially, it's just a bowl of spaghetti that's been threatened with a hint of meat.
Just ok....
The worst steak I’ve ever been presented with!!
Passion fruit mojito (with slightly sad looking mint!)
My tasty pasta dish with goats cheese
Réserver une table
Bookatable

Autres avis récents

Excellent
mars 2020
Paul S a écrit un avis (nov. 2018)
21 contributions12 votes utiles
We have eaten at this branch lots in the past, with a gap of about 4 months since last visit. We stopped in for a meal with our 11 year old granddaughter after a shopping trip and were stunned at how down-trodden and just dirty this place has become. Even our granddaughter
Plus
Date de la visite : novembre 2018
Réponse de BI Guest Experi... S, Guest Relations Manager de Bella Italia Southend
A répondu le 25 nov. 2018
Hiya, Thank you for taking the time to feedback to us after your visit and please accept our apologies that it wasn’t as enjoyable an experience as it should have been. We are sorry to hear your Bella dishes and standard of service left you feeling disappointed, We will ensure your feedback is passed to the Area Manager to address with the team. In the meantime, you mention you were going to contact the head office and i hope your feed back has been addressed to your satisfaction. Thanks again for getting in touch Bella Italia
Plus
Vous êtes allé à Bella Italia Southend ? Parlez-nous de votre expérience !