Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comment les paiements qui nous sont adressés affectent l'ordre d'affichage des prix. Les types de chambre peuvent varier.
Hôtels proches
Les paiements versés par les partenaires affectent l'ordre d'affichage des prix et, dans le cas des tris sponsorisés ou recommandés, ils peuvent aussi influencer l'ordre dans lequel les hébergements sont listés.
Avis (1 418)
Filtrer les avis
1 418 résultats
Note attribuée
1 191
170
31
14
12
Type de voyageur
Période de l'année
LangueToutes les langues
Plus de langues
Note attribuée
1 191
170
31
14
12
Découvrez ce qu'en pensent les voyageurs :
Filtres sélectionnés
Affiner
Mise à jour de la liste...
38 avis sur 1 418
Avis écrit le 13 mars 2020

ben j'aime beaucoup cet établissement d'abord très propre et surtout j'aime beaucoup le cadre j'ai été surtout attiré par le plan de la piscine ainsi que la restaurant au 18 Étage j'ai beaucoup aimer aussi la construction cas architecture est belle bien avec les ascenseur Electronique bien programmer les chambres fonction avec une Electricité Electronique j'aime beaucoup aimer

Date du séjour : février 2020
  • Type de voyage : A voyagé en couple
    • Rapport qualité / prix
    • Emplacement
    • Literie
    • Chambres
    • Propreté
    • Service
Avis recueilli en partenariat avec Rotana Hotels
Merci sergeyapo06
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
albandarrotana, General Manager de Al Bandar Rotana - Creek, a répondu à cet avisA répondu le 14 mars 2020

Dear Mr. Serge Yapo,

Thank you for having taken the time to complete our guest survey following your recent stay at Al Bandar Rotana & Al Bandar Arjaan by Rotana.

I trust that you had a pleasant trip back to Ivory Coast.

Thank you indeed for staying with us during your visit in Dubai with your heart-warming beautiful comments and for recommending us on TripAdvisor with perfect rating.

We are delighted that you had a truly wonderful and enjoyable stay with us and appreciate the modern facilities, cleanliness, interior decor, pool, Restaurant, guest services and the luxurious ambiance of the hotel with the magnificent view of Dubai creek.

It is our goal to achieve the highest standards of service we could offer to our guests and it is always very rewarding for our team to learn that we have met your satisfactions. I will personally convey your appreciation to our team for exceptional hospitality services in particular to Housekeeping & Guest Services team. We are grateful for your remarkable comments.

We look forward to welcoming you again trusting that we would continually provide you with the best services and personalized care at all times.


Best regards,


Ayman Ashor
General Manager
Al Bandar Rotana & Al Bandar Arjaan by Rotana

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 29 février 2020

Rien à dire, tout était niquel.
L'hôtel est très bien entretenu (fleurs fraîches exposées dans le hall d'entrée), moderne et joliment décoré.
Notre chambre était top,spacieuse et bien équipée (bain avec pétales de rose et gâteau, car nous fetions notre anniversaire de mariage )
Le service impec, mention spéciale à Uche pour sa gentillesse et sa précieuse disponibilité:il connaît tous les bons plans et vous donnera des indications sur des horaires à éviter.
Le buffet pour le déjeuner au top et le restaurant italien du 18 ème, franchement excellent !
Notre séjour était super

Date du séjour : février 2020
Type de voyage : A voyagé en famille
Merci Laure1006
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
albandarrotana, General Manager de Al Bandar Rotana - Creek, a répondu à cet avisA répondu le 4 mars 2020

Dear Ms. Laure,

Thank you for having taken the time to complete our guest survey following your recent stay at Al Bandar Rotana & Al Bandar Arjaan by Rotana.

I trust that you and your family had a pleasant trip back home.

Thank you indeed for staying with us during your visit in Dubai with your heart-warming comments 'our stay was great' and for recommending us on TripAdvisor with perfect rating.

We are delighted that you had a truly wonderful & memorable stay and celebrated your wedding anniversary with us; appreciate the modern facilities, spacious and nicely decorated room, food, Gusto Italian Restaurant, guest services and the luxurious ambiance of the hotel with the magnificent view of Dubai creek.

It is our goal to achieve the highest standards of service we could offer to our guests and it is always very rewarding for our team to learn that we have met your satisfactions. I will personally convey your appreciation to our team for exceptional hospitality services in particular to Uche & Guest Services team. We are grateful for your remarkable comments.

We look forward to welcoming you again trusting that we would continually provide you with the best services and personalized care at all times.


Best regards,


Ayman Ashor
General Manager
Al Bandar Rotana & Al Bandar Arjaan by Rotana

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 12 février 2020

Je suis une jeune fille et j'y ai séjourné seule, j'appréhendais un peu, mais tout s'est très bien passé service de l'hôtel au top, propre et comme sur les photos, personnel agréable et à l'écoute, vous pouvez y aller les yeux fermés.

Date du séjour : novembre 2019
Type de voyage : A voyagé en solo
Merci Sssarah_r
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
albandarrotana, General Manager de Al Bandar Rotana - Creek, a répondu à cet avisA répondu le 13 février 2020

Dear Ms. Sarah,

Thank you for having taken the time to complete our guest survey following your recent stay at Al Bandar Rotana & Al Bandar Arjaan by Rotana.

I trust that you had a pleasant trip back home.

Thank you indeed for staying with us during your visit in Dubai and for recommending us on TripAdvisor with perfect rating.

We are delighted that you had a truly wonderful and enjoyable stay with us and appreciate the modern facilities, guest services and the luxurious ambiance of the hotel with the magnificent view of Dubai creek.

It is our goal to achieve the highest standards of service we could offer to our guests and it is always very rewarding for our team to learn that we have met your satisfactions. I will personally convey your appreciation to our team for exceptional hospitality services in particular to Housekeeping & Guest Services team. We are grateful for your remarkable comments.

We look forward to welcoming you again trusting that we would continually provide you with the best services and personalized care at all times.


Best regards,


Ayman Ashor
General Manager
Al Bandar Rotana & Al Bandar Arjaan by Rotana

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 17 janvier 2020

Un 4 étoiles bien mérité. Le personnel est pro et très accueillant. Le petit-déjeuner est varié et de très bonne qualité. La chambre et salle de bain spacieuses. La qualité de l’emplacement sera fonction du type de séjour que vous souhaitez réaliser, le métro est à proximité. Pour nous la location d’un véhicule était un plus !

Date du séjour : janvier 2020
  • Type de voyage : A voyagé avec des amis
    • Rapport qualité / prix
    • Emplacement
    • Literie
    • Chambres
    • Propreté
    • Service
Avis recueilli en partenariat avec Rotana Hotels
Merci steveW316WZ
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
albandarrotana, General Manager de Al Bandar Rotana - Creek, a répondu à cet avisA répondu le 18 janvier 2020

Dear Mr. Steve,

Thank you for having taken the time to complete our guest survey following your recent stay at Al Bandar Rotana & Al Bandar Arjaan by Rotana.

I trust that you had a pleasant trip back home.

Thank you indeed for staying with us during your visit in Dubai and for recommending us on TripAdvisor with excellent rating.

We are delighted that you had a truly comfortable and enjoyable stay with us and appreciate the modern facilities, spacious rooms & bathroom, breakfast, location, guest services and the luxurious ambiance of the hotel with the magnificent view of Dubai creek.

It is our goal to achieve the highest standards of service we could offer to our guests and it is always very rewarding for our team to learn that we have met your satisfactions. I will personally convey your appreciation to our team for exceptional hospitality services in particular to Housekeeping & Guest Services team. We are grateful for your remarkable comments.

We look forward to welcoming you again trusting that we would continually provide you with the best services and personalized care at all times.


Best regards,


Ayman Ashor
General Manager
Al Bandar Rotana & Al Bandar Arjaan by Rotana

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 15 janvier 2020

Une magnifique vue de la piscine sur le toit, une salle de gym propre et complète, une chambre très connectée, le restaurant Gusto offre sur la terrasse une vue sur Dubaï et la Burj Khalifa au loin exceptionnelle la nuit. Un centre commercial City Center gigantesque à moins d'un kilomètre. Nous avons passé un très beau séjour dans cet hôtel. Je le conseille vivement.

Date du séjour : janvier 2020
  • Type de voyage : A voyagé en famille
    • Rapport qualité / prix
    • Emplacement
    • Literie
    • Chambres
    • Propreté
    • Service
Avis recueilli en partenariat avec Rotana Hotels
Merci Jean Pierre M
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
albandarrotana, General Manager de Al Bandar Rotana - Creek, a répondu à cet avisA répondu le 25 janvier 2020

Dea Mr. Jean Pierre,

Thank you for having taken the time to complete our guest survey following your recent stay at Al Bandar Rotana & Al Bandar Arjaan by Rotana.

I trust that you had a pleasant trip back home.

Thank you indeed for staying with us during your visit in Dubai and for recommending us on TripAdvisor with perfect rating.

We are delighted that you had a truly wonderful and enjoyable stay with us and appreciate the modern facilities, cleanliness, gym, Gusto Restaurant, location, guest services and the luxurious ambiance of the hotel with the magnificent view of Dubai creek.

It is our goal to achieve the highest standards of service we could offer to our guests and it is always very rewarding for our team to learn that we have met your satisfactions. I will personally convey your appreciation to our team for exceptional hospitality services in particular to Housekeeping & Guest Services team. We are grateful for your remarkable comments.

We look forward to welcoming you again trusting that we would continually provide you with the best services and personalized care at all times.


Best regards,


Ayman Ashor
General Manager
Al Bandar Rotana & Al Bandar Arjaan by Rotana

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Voir plus d'avis