Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de TripAdvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nul, décevant...”

Casa De Flor Restaurant & Cafe
Classé n° 18 sur 166 Restaurants à Kemer
Options : Dîner, Ouvert tard, Réservations
Détails sur le restaurant
Options : Dîner, Ouvert tard, Réservations
Avis publié : 29 juin 2015

je n'ai pas aimé l'accueil et le service...
On nous respecte pas.
la cuisine est moyenne... Il ya beaucoup mieux a Kemer...

Merci Michel D
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
HakkiOzdogan, Sahibi de Casa De Flor Restaurant & Cafe, a répondu à cet avisA répondu 29 juin 2015
Google Traduction

Dear Mr. Michel;
This is Hakki Ozdogan from Casa de Flor Kemer. I am writting you regarding your review about our restaurant. I have been operating Casa de Flor Restaurant&Cafe with my wife since 4 years.
I would like to let you know that our guest and their experience in our restaurant is very important for us thats why we contact with our guests one by one. We strongly believe that there is a misunderstanding about your comment and it doesnt belong to our restaurant also we never had any guest from "Switzerland" this summer. Perhaps you had this dissapointing experience in Ginza Corner Lounge Restaurant&Cafe which is next to us.
To make you sure and correct this misunderstanding we would like to invite you to our restaurant if you are still in Kemer, if you are not we kindly request you that please check our Facebook Page Casa de Flor Kemer so you can get more information about us, see our photos and rewievs there and contact to Tripadvisor for your false comment.
Best Regards,
With all my Respect,
Hakki Ozdogan.

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Note attribuée
Type de voyageur
Période de l'année
Langue

15 avis sur 97

Avis publié : 25 juin 2015

Notre guide nous avait conseillé ce restaurant..
Déçu sur tout...
On nous prend pour des pigeons...
Plat moyen...
difficile de se faire comprendre en Anglais ou Français.
Notre seule déception de Kemer

Merci Parisestmagic
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
HakkiOzdogan, Sahibi de Casa De Flor Restaurant & Cafe, a répondu à cet avisA répondu 27 juin 2015
Google Traduction

Dear Parisestmagic,
This is Hakki Ozdogan from Casa de Flor Kemer. I am writting you regarding your review about our restaurant. I have been operating Casa de Flor Restaurant&Cafe with my wife since 4 years.We both lived in United States for 10 years and have good skills about talking and expressing ourselves in English language; also my wife is a Spanish lecturer thats why we have given this name to our restaurant. Our very well trained waiter, Ismail speaks perfect english and helping us a lot.
I would like to let you know that our guest and their experince in our restaurant is very important for us thats why we contact with our guests one by one. We strongly believe that there is a misunderstanding about your comment and it doesnt belong to our restaurant also we never had any guest from Switzerland this summer. Perhaps you had this dissapointing experience in Ginza Corner Restaurant&Cafe which is next to us.
To make you sure and correct this misunderstanding we would like to invite you to our restaurant if you are still in Kemer, if you are not we kindly request you that please check our Facebook Page Casa de Flor Kemer so you can get more information about us, see our photos and rewievs there.
Best Regards,
Hakki Ozdogan.

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis publié : 24 juin 2015

connaissant bien Kemer... On m'avait fait l'éloge de ce restaurant...
Nous décidons de nous y rendre entre ami...
Accueil trop surfait... On nous demande d'où vient... Et on nous fait comprendre qu'il y a de l'argent dans notre pays...
le service est correct...
Les plats sont moyens, si on connait bien la cuisine Turc... Les restaurants de Kemer..

Décu

    • Rapport qualité / prix
    • Service
    • Cuisine
Merci biosssunnn
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
HakkiOzdogan, Sahibi de Casa De Flor Restaurant & Cafe, a répondu à cet avisA répondu 27 juin 2015
Google Traduction

Dear Biosssunnn,
This is Hakki Ozdogan from Casa de Flor Kemer. I am writting you regarding your review about our restaurant. I have been operating Casa de Flor Restaurant&Cafe with my wife since 4 years. We worked in Royal Caribbean Cruise Company almost 10 years and to share our internatioal knowledge about food and beverage with our guests, our restaurant has an international menu with a reasonable price.
I would like to let you know that our guest and their experince in our restaurant is very important for us thats why we always contact with our guests one by one. We strongly believe that there is a misunderstanding about your comment and it doesnt belong to our restaurant, also we never had any guest from "Switzerland" this summer. Perhaps you had this dissapointing experience in Ginza Corner Restaurant&Cafe which is next to us. They cooperate with several travel agencies and also have a Turkish Cuisine.
We kindly inform you that as a family restaurant policy, we heartily disagree to harrast tourists walking on the Street, trying or insisting them to come in to the restaurant! Our guests who has been in Casa de Flor Restaurantant&Cafe know very well how we treat to our guest.
To make you sure and correct this misunderstanding it will be a pleasure for us meeting and serving you in our restaurant if you are still in Kemer, if you are not, we kindly request you that please check our Facebook Page, Casa de Flor Kemer so you can get more information about us, see our photos and rewievs there. We will be very happy if you send us your e mail, so we can also send you our menu.
With all our Respect,
Best Regards,
Hakki Ozdogan.

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Ces avis sont traduits automatiquement depuis l'anglais. Afficher les traductions automatiques ?
Avis publié : 8 novembre 2015

Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Avis publié : 22 septembre 2015 par mobile

Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.

Les voyageurs ayant consulté Casa De Flor Restaurant & Cafe ont aussi consulté

 
Kemer, Province d'Antalya
Kemer, Province d'Antalya
 
Kemer, Province d'Antalya
Kemer, Province d'Antalya
 

Vous connaissez Casa De Flor Restaurant & Cafe ?
Partagez vos expériences !

Écrire un avis Ajoutez des photos

Propriétaires, prenez la parole !

Vous possédez ou gérez cet établissement ? Prenez le contrôle de votre page pour répondre gratuitement aux avis, mettre à jour votre page et bien plus encore.

Prenez le contrôle de votre page