Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de TripAdvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hôtels proches
Avis (544)
Filtrer les avis
544 résultats
Note attribuée
257
220
45
11
11
Type de voyageur
Période de l'année
LangueToutes les langues
Plus de langues
257
220
45
11
11
Découvrez ce qu'en pensent les voyageurs :
Affiner
Mise à jour de la liste...
27 avis sur 544
Avis écrit le 6 mai 2018 par mobile

Hotel très agrėable on se fait ss pb à la fenêtre opaque literie très bonne petit déjeuner japonais et européen ouf ! Ça fait du bien .....bien situé personnel agréable et l onsen ts les soirs avec musique douce inclus et à volonté le must car vs marcherez bcp super avt de se couchet on a bcpaimé

Date du séjour : mai 2018
Type de voyage : A voyagé en couple
Merci breizhmobile
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
front s, フロント オフィス マネージャー de Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Shinmachi Bettei, a répondu à cet avisA répondu le 11 mai 2018
Google Traduction

Thank you very much for staying at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Shinmachi Bettei during your recent stay in Kyoto, Japan and for such an outstanding review on our hotel.
It seems like you certainly made the most of your time with us and were able to explore the property and the town to the fullest. It brings us a great joy to hear that you enjoyed your stay including our breakfast to the public bath. Our on-site restaurant IZAMA offers a wide selection of Japanese cuisine prepared with only the absolute freshest, exceptional quality Kyoto vegetables from local farm. Their buffet includes a wide range of Kobachi, which means a side dish in a small bowl so that you can get the best of everything and can enjoy traditional Japanese flavors. The public bath using artificial carbonated water is highly rated since it helps improve your blood circulation without raising blood pressure. The bath is well supplied with various amenities such as skin toner, moisture lotion, make-up remover especially in women’s public bath. We hope you liked our luxurious amenities, too. The background music in the bath and also at our public lobby area changes depending on the time; day and night. It is great you noticed it and found it ‘soft’.
We are glad to know that you found our lovely accommodations to your liking. Since our hotel is located in residential area, the window in some types of room is frosted for our guests’ and neighbors’ security. But you can enjoy the view of historical Shinmachi street with many of Machiya, traditional wooden townhouses from the window in the room which is faced to the street such as Superior Twin and Deluxe Twin. The bed we offer is called “Serta" which has the top market share in the U.S. All the pocket coils in the mattress are independent, and each spring gently supports your body. We hope the bed was able to offer you a perfect night sleep.
Our staff works hard to personalize our guests' stay as much as possible in order to create a truly unique and memorable experience. It is because of guests like you who take time out of their day to share your experience that makes being in the hospitality industry worthwhile.
Thank you very much again for sharing your kind words with our team and appreciate your comments regarding our facilities and staff. We all look forward to welcoming you soon again on your future trip to Japan.
Front Office Manager

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 6 mai 2018 par mobile

L’hôtel est superbe, moderne avec une belle décoration zen. Les chambres sont spacieuse. Le wifi marche très bien. Il y a un beau spa (ce n’est pas un onsen car l’eau chaude ne vient pas d’une source naturelle). Le buffet du petit-déjeuner offre un large choix si on aime le petit-déjeuner à la japonaise. L’hôtel est près du château Nijo-ji et du parc impérial.

Date du séjour : mai 2018
Type de voyage : A voyagé en couple
Merci Christophe Y
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
front s, フロント オフィス マネージャー de Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Shinmachi Bettei, a répondu à cet avisA répondu le 8 mai 2018
Google Traduction

Thank you very much for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Shinmachi Bettei and taking your time to write a valuable comment. We are so pleased to read your comment that you fully enjoyed your stay with us.
As you mentioned, our property is beautiful and sophisticated, both outside and inside of our hotel. Our hotel is conveniently located on a small historical street called Shinmachi and is a good mixture of modernity and tradition, yet it is still at the central of Kyoto.
We are glad to hear that you found the WI-FI is working well while you were staying at our hotel. We have got it updated from this year since there was quite a lot of comments on that the connection was not good. So, we appreciate your positive opinion about it. We are also pleased that you were satisfied with our public bath facility. Our public bath using artificial carbonated spring is highly rated. It would make you feel relaxed and heal your body.As one of the biggest attractive points of our breakfast, we serve various kinds of Kyoto traditional dishes with plenty of fresh vegetables and ingredients from local farm by buffet style. Although some of our guests from overseas might feel their taste unaccustomed, we are really pleased to hear that you could enjoy having breakfast at our restaurant.
Thank you very much again for your time providing us your feedback which is very important to all of us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again on your future trip to Kyoto.

Front Office Manager

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 21 avril 2018 par mobile

Oui l hôtel est beau, moderne, épurée...mais l emballage ne fait pas tout !
Les chambres sont minuscules (je pense les plus petites jamais essayées), le wifi ne marche quasi pas, la literie n est pas confortable et la salle de bain...et bien comme la chambre minuscule !
Pour 295€/nuit c est prohibitif.
A éviter.

Date du séjour : avril 2018
Type de voyage : A voyagé en couple
2  Merci Vincent_997
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
front s, フロント オフィス マネージャー de Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Shinmachi Bettei, a répondu à cet avisA répondu le 1 mai 2018
Google Traduction

Thank you very much for choosing Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Shinmachi Bettei and for your recent stay in Kyoto and for reviewing your experience at our hotel.
We are very sorry to read your comment about the room you stayed, the bed and the price. The room size differs depending on the room type, and we understand that a room in Japan is smaller than the one in Western or European countries. But let me announce you that we have various types of room from the comparatively small one, double room (19-20 sqm) for example, to the larger one such as Superior Twin (27-29sqm), Deluxe Twin (33.0sqm) and Executive Twin (57sqm). Every guest room has its own bathroom besides our public bath. Some types of room have the bathroom and the washroom separate. You may find photos detailing the size and layout of the room on our website. The price changes every day depending on our vacancy, season and the day. It might be higher than usual in certain seasons such as cherry blossom season and Gion Festival period held in July. We also work really hard to provide the best service within our power to make your stay as memorable as possible and to make our hotel valuable and worthy paying the price we offer.
It is regrettable to learn you did not like the bed. The bed we offer is called “Serta" which has the top market share in the U.S. All the pocket coils in the mattress are independent, and each spring gently supports your body.
We also feel sorry to hear that the free wifi didn’t work well when you were connecting to it. The wifi has been improved recently, however, still it sometimes gets weak during the peak period. Rental wifi router is available in case our guests have a few challenges to connect the internet.
On the other hand, we are delighted to know that you found our hotel ‘beautiful, modern and refined’. Our hotel is pretty new and literally is a good combination of modernity and tradition. As you may know, we do have an attractive garden in the middle of our property, and you can enjoy it from our lobby. Also we have some wooden artworks in an elevator hall on each floor, and we hope you found them during your stay. We understand that every detail - no matter how small - is important and essential to your time with us.
Once again, we thank you very much for your time to share your feedback with us and all the other travelers here on Trip Adviser. Our entire staff looks forward to having you as our guest again on your future trip to Kyoto.
Front Office Manager

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 18 mars 2018 par mobile

Si je dois revenir à Kyoto je reviendrai dans cet hôtel. Le personnel est à l’écoute, les chambres bien équipées avec en prime une mini tablette que vous pouvez utiliser pour vos visites. L’hôtel est dans une rue typique et calme à 5minutesde Shijo station. Onsen dans l’hôtel bien agréable en fin de journée. Je le recommande fortement.

Date du séjour : mars 2018
Type de voyage : A voyagé avec des amis
1  Merci Laetietxav
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
front s, フロント オフィス マネージャー de Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Shinmachi Bettei, a répondu à cet avisA répondu le 25 mars 2018
Google Traduction

Thank you very much for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Shinmachi Bettei for your recent visit in Kyoto and for your fabulous comment on our hotel.

We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our staff service. We constantly strive our guests in ways that cater to their needs and are very happy that our staff made your stay comfortable.

Also It brings us great joy to hear that you enjoyed our central yet quiet location. Our hotel is located on a small historical street called Shinmachi, and that makes our guests feel a special atmosphere that you can only feel in certain area in Kyoto.

Furthermore,We are so pleased that you were satisfied with our public bath facility. Our public bath using artificial carbonated spring is highly rated. It would make you feel relaxed and heal your body got tired from walking for sightseeing all around Kyoto city.

Thank you very much again for your time providing us your feedback which is very important to all of us.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again on your future trip to Kyoto.

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 17 février 2018 par mobile

Dans une petite rue du centre ville, l'emplacement de l'hôtel est pratique pour partir visiter et proche des restaurants pour le soir. Déco typique de Kyoto avec un esprit zen et moderne à la fois, le compromis est parfait. On a adoré le onsen (bain chaud) à l'intérieur de l'hôtel très agréable après une journée de visite. Inutile de prendre le maillot il faut être nu (hommes et femmes séparés bien sûr), on s'y fait. Très beau buffet de petit déjeuner un peu cher mais à faire au moins une fois. Salle fumeurs. Seul bémol on ne voit pas par la fenêtre opacifiée pas des cloisons en papier japonaises.

Date du séjour : février 2018
Type de voyage : A voyagé en famille
Merci Sophie S
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
front s, 支配人 de Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Shinmachi Bettei, a répondu à cet avisA répondu le 27 avril 2018
Google Traduction

Thank you very much for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Shinmachi Bettei and taking your time to write a valuable comment. We are so pleased to read your comment that you fully enjoyed your stay with us.

We are delighted that you enjoyed staying with us and you were satisfied with the design of our hotel.
There are many traditional houses around our hotel, and they would surely make you feel nostalgic atmosphere in Kyoto. The design of our hotel suits those houses and the town.

Also we are so pleased that you were satisfied with our public bath facility. Our public bath using artificial carbonated spring is highly rated. It would make you feel relaxed and heal your body got tired from walking for sightseeing all around Kyoto city.

And as you mentioned, one of the biggest attractive points of our breakfast, we serve various kinds of Kyoto traditional dishes with plenty of fresh vegetables and ingredients from local farm by buffet style. Although some of our guests from overseas might feel their taste unaccustomed, we are really pleased to hear that you could enjoy having breakfast at our restaurant.

However, as you mentioned, the windows in some types of room cannot be opened since our hotel is located in residential area. We are surrounded by a lot of houses and apartments which local people live in, and that is why the windows faced to other buildings cannot be opened. We are sorry for this inconvenience it may cause, but would appreciate if you could understand.If you have another opportunity to stay with us - and we hope you do, we recommend some types of room along the street called Shinmachi which you can open the window such as Deluxe Twin and Superior Twin.

Once again, we sincerely appreciate the comment you gave us. We certainly hope to welcome you back again very soon.

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Voir plus d'avis